Syddanmarkskredsens kredsbestyrelse

Kredsformand og TR Svendborg Sygehus
Birgitte Valeur
TR Svendborg Sygehus 
Tlf.: 63 20 23 07 
E-mail: gittevaleur@yahoo.dk

Jane Enemærke Pedersen
TR suppleant Svendborg Sygehus
Tlf.: 63 20 23 18
E-mail: jane.enemærke.pedersen@rsyd.dk

Lene Møller Andersen
TR Odense Universitetshospital
Tlf.: 27 33 01 25
E-mail: lene.moller.andersen@rsyd.dk 

Nanna Witt Jensen
TR suppleant Odense Universitetshospital
Tlf.: 30 35 51 76
E-mail: nanna200193@hotmail.com

Ulla Cordt-Svendsen
TR Aabenraa Sygehus
Tlf.: 79 97 22 10
E-mail: ulla.cordt.svendsen@rsyd.dk

Louise Clausen
TR suppleant Aabenraa Sygehus
Tlf.: 23 22 99 62
E-mail: louise.clausen@rsyd.dk

Tanja Bakkegaard Pedersen
TR Esbjerg Sygehus
Tlf.: 79 18 27 32
E-mail: tanja.bakkegaard.hansen@rsyd.dk

Cecille Roloff Meine
TR suppleant Esbjerg Sygehus
Tlf.: 61 54 89 43
E-mail: cecillie.meine@hotmail.com

Stine Busk
TR Kolding Sygehus
Tlf.: 31 37 84 82
E-mail: stine.busk@rsyd.dk

Lærke Haumann Christoffersen
TR Kolding Sygehus
Tlf.: 29 72 99 72
E-mail: laerke.haumann.christoffersen@rsyd.dk

Anne-Lisbeth Nyvang 
TR Jordemoderuddannelsen Esbjerg
Tlf.: 51 17 36 11
E-mail: alny@ucsyd.dk

Lisbeth Weller Laursen
TR suppleant Jordemoderudannelsen Esbjerg
Tlf.: 72 66 28 22
E-mail: lwla@ucsyd.sk

Mathilde Damhus Korsgaard
Valgt på generalforsamling 2020
Tlf.: 61 68 06 18
E-mail: mathilde_korsgaard@hotmail.com

Cecilie Meine
Valgt på generalforsamlingen i 2020
Tlf.: 61 54 89 43
E-mail: cecilie.meine@hotmail.com 

Sofie Tornby Christoffersen
Tlf.: 26 58 13 38
E-mail: sofietornby@gmail.com