Hovedstadskredsens kredsbestyrelsen

Kredsformand og TR Rigshospitalet
Sus Hartung 
TR Rigshospitalet
Tlf.: 60 94 41 23
E-mail: sus.hartung@regionh.dk 

Mette Anker
TR Rigshospitalet
Tlf.: 51 92 91 19
E-mail: annemette.anker@regionh.dk 

Mie Malene Nørgaard
TR Hillerød Sygehus 
Tlf.: 26 74 41 91 
E-mail: mie.malene.noergaard.01@regionh.dk

Susan Gerlach
TR Hillerød Sygehus
Tlf.: 48 29 37 41
E-mail: susan.gerlach@regionh.dk

Anne Tolstrup Knudsen
TR Hvidovre
Tlf.: 51 22 08 21
E-mail: anne.knudsen.02@regionh.dk 

Malene Bergmann
TR Hvidovre 
Tlf.: 60 71 34 00
E-mail: malene.bergmann@regionh.dk

Mette Rotesan
TR Hvidovre
Tlf.: 28 69 14 30
E-mail: Mette.rotesan.holm@regionh.dk

Line Grøn Stensgaard
Konst. TR Herlev Hospital 
Tlf.: 
E-mail:

Rikke Karlshøj (Barsel)
TR Herlev
Tlf.: 42 74 70 14
E-mail: rikke.karlshoej.doering@regionh.dk

Lise Kousgaard
TR Herlev 
Tlf.: 21 56 77 35
E-mail: lise.kousgaard@regionh.dk

Vakant
TR Bornholm

Karen West Dalker
TR CIMT/CHRU – Sundhedsplatformen
Tlf.: 24 37 93 23
E -mail: karen.west.dalker.01@regionh.dk 

Helle Johnsen
TR KP
Tlf.: 72 48 76 45
E-mail: hejo@kp.dk

Vibeke de Lichtenberg
TR KP
Tlf.: 72 48 76 52
E-mail: vide@kp.dk

Frida Groth (studerende)
E-mail: fridagroth@gmail.com 

Dina Sloth Illeris (generalforsamlingsvalgt)
E-mail: dina.sloth.illeris.01@regionh.dk

Pernille Wuergler Jordt Duedahl (generalforsamlingsvalgt)
E-mail: pernille.wuergler.jordt.duedahl@regionh.dk